My Cheapo Ways

For girls, buying skincare or makeup products take up quite a portion of our expenses. I used to be silly and buy my items from Watsons/Guardian at retail prices. How dumb! My solution? Qoo10! That’s why I’m a VIP member HAHA.

Here’s how I save:

8803241918494.jpg

Biore Cleansing Oil Cotton Facial Sheets Refill Pack

  • Watsons retail price: $15.60
  • Watsons discount price: $12.50
  • Venus Beauty: $8.95
  • Qoo10: $6.90

 

10304_5.jpg

Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder

  • Retail price: $10.35
  • Qoo10: $6.90

WHAT?! HOW?!

Tip #1: Look out for items when they are on time sale, daily deal or group buy.

Tip #2: Get free shipping if possible.

Tip #3: Use shop coupon.

Tip #4: Use cart coupon.

IMG_0053.PNG

Tadaaaa!! 2 x mineral powders, 6 x facial sheet refill packs and 2 x eyebrow pencil for $60! That’s 10 items! $60 can only buy me <4 x facial sheet refill packs at retail price. Good job me!

Leave a Reply

